Live at York Barbican Centre, York, 25 June 2011

Go down

Live at York Barbican Centre, York, 25 June 2011

Post  Admin on Wed Jul 27, 2011 3:40 pm

01. intro
02. I Want The One I Can't Have
03. The First Of The Gang To Die
04. You Have Killed Me
05. Shoplifters Of The World Unite
06. The Kid's A Looker
07. Ouija Board, Ouija Board
08. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
09. Everyday Is Like A Sunday
10. band intros
11. People Are The Same Everywhere
12. Alma Matters
13. Speedway
14. Satellite Of Love
15. I Know It's Over
16. I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris
17. One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell
18. Action Is My Middle Name
19. Meat Is Murder
20. Irish Blood, English Heart
21. This Charming Man PD9M2tJ/M%25O%25R%25R%25I%25S%25S%25York%20Barbican%2025%20June%202011.rar


Posts : 128
Join date : 2011-07-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum